Teams and users
Managing your user
Once logged in, you can access your profile by clicking on your name, on the far left, above the search engine. In View profile, you will be able to see your own insights, datasets, and repositories or its that of the team you belong to (in the next section we will explain how to create it). If you click in Settings, you can modify your public data. You can change the display name and add a photo, if you want. You can also see the email with which you have logged in and get your API key. In the next section we will explain the access and the advantages of belonging to a team. To logout, you can do so by clicking Logout on your profile.