Teams and users

Creating and managing your team

Clicking setting, you can access the Teams tab. The main objective of this function is team collaboration between different users either to collaborate on a project or for a specific work area. When you belong to a team, the information will be visible only to its members. Create a New Team allows you to create your own team, give it a name, and add as many members as you like. To add them you can do it with the Alphacast username or with the e-mail. If you put the wrong user, you can easily remove it by pressing Remove.

Teams.gif

Even if you have already created the group, you can also change its members at any time. When you access the Teams tab, the groups listed appear, and there you can delete them with the delete option. If you do it that way, don't forget to hit update team to save your changes.

Teams2.gif


Previous

Next

Learn how to use alphacast

Part of

Alphacast

Related insights